The administration of the Postgraduate Program is carried out by the Special Interdepartmental Committee (SIC) in accordance with the Greek Law 2083/92, article 12, §1, paragraph c.

The SIC consists of five (5) members.

The Committee for the period 2015 – 2017 has the following members:

  • Department of Informatics and Telecommunications (UoA):
  • I. Emiris
    S. Theodoridis
  • Department of Medical Instruments Technology (TEI Athens):
  • D. Cavouras
  • Biomedical Research Foundation Academy of Athens:
  • E. Anastasiadou

Director of the Program is Professor Sergios Theodoridis. The previous Director was Professor E. Manolakos.

Sitemap | Contact | Credits | Rss
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens Department of Informatics and Telecommunications